Your Committee

Chairman                          Paul Randle – Strath Close

Secretary                          Jenny Briafield – Barley Close

Treasurer                          Helen Youds – Strath Close

Maintenance                  John Armstrong – Strath Close

Maintenance                  David Springett – Strath Close


Clr Jerry Roodhouse

Ben Quinlan – Moat Farm

Sonia Hinton – Astley Place

Kate Lundy – Strath Close

Trevor Benjamin – Moat Farm

In addition we are looking to recruit a representative from each of the following:
Wiggins Place / Hillmorton Lawns /   Rowe Close

FLD41   fld22